Shout! Awards 2010 + I’m off to Korea!

Last weekend something big .. something happening… and something loud happened at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil. It was the SHOUT! Awards 2010!

Check out the tiny humans filling up the whole indoor stadium! Amazing.

The show started with a this performance which got everyone’s attention.

Some other performances were by James Baum, Najwa, BunkFace, Mizz Nina, Iyaz etc…

Yuna rocks!

Guess who got the hot guy award..

Henry Golding yo! All the girls must have been staring at him all the time ahahha

Most awesome performance was of course by Mizz Nina.

Best Rockstar Award : Bunkface
Favourite TV Personality Award : Zizan Raja Lawak
Breakthrough Local Feature Award : Lagenda Budak Setan
Best Popstar Award : Yuna
Power Vocal Award : Faizal Tahir
Fresh TV Series Award : Nur Kasih
Favourite TV Program Award : Showdown 2010
Music Video Award : Bunkface
Flava Award : Mizz Nina
Hot Guy Award : Henry Golding
Hot Chick Award : Scha Al-Yahya
Coolest Radio Announcer Award : Phat Fabes
Favourite Radio Show Award : Hot FM AM Crew
Best On-Screen Chemistry Award : Afdlin Shauki and Liyana Jasmay (Papadom)
Mobile Artiste of The Year Award : Sixth Sense
Break Out Award : Yuna
Ultimate ShoutAward : Yuna

Everything was brought to you by Celcom Xpax.


Photo taken from jfrasse’s flickr.

I’ll be back next Monday. Wish me luck! All thanks to Air Asia X.



  1. ah hong

    Hope Kim Jong Un and Lee Myung Bak will hug each other. Take care bro.

  2. Huixin

    Argh!!!! Korea!!!!!! Say Hi to Big Bang for me!!! XD

Leave a Reply